Skip to main content

Stories about footy in Canada

2017 AFL International Cup Fixture and Results



Men's Standings - Women's Standings

Schedule summary and links to results by the day: 

Aug 5/6 Round One matches – Royal Park
Aug 8 Round Two matches – School Round
Saturday Aug 11/12 Round Three matches – Community Round
Tuesday Aug 14/15 Round Four & Semi-Final matches  – Royal Park
Saturday Aug 17/18/19 Division Finals, Women’s Grand Final – Etihad Stadium, and Men’s Grand Final – MCG

Read more

2014 AFL International Cup Fixture and Results



Men's Standings - Women's Standings

Schedule summary and links to results by the day: 

Saturday Aug 9 Official Launch at Federation Square & Parade of Nations at the MCG
Sunday Aug 10 Round One matches – Royal Park
Wednesday Aug 13 Round Two matches – Royal Park
Saturday Aug 16 Round Three matches Men– Community Round and Sunday Aug 17 - Women
Tuesday Aug 19 Round Finals & Division matches Men  – Royal Park and Wednesday Aug 20 - Women
Friday Aug 22 Third place play off & Division matches Men – Royal Park
Saturday Aug 23 Women’s Grand Final – Punt Road Oval, Richmond
and Men’s Grand Final – MCG

Read more

Partners

Worldfootynews.com
Official Statistics Partner of AFANA

See Every AFL Match
On Your TV or Device!

Special October Offer - Save 25%

Use code SEASON25 and save 25% off one year subscription at link below.

Subscribe to WatchAFL and see every Aussie Rules match live or delayed! Use code SEASON25 and save 25% off annual subscription at https://mbsy.co/lhBGw.