Mark LeCras https://www.afana.com/players-and-coaches/mark-lecras Content from AFANA.com related to this term. en List Changes and LeCras Retires https://www.afana.com/news/2018/10/21/list-changes-and-lecras-retires Sun, 21 Oct 2018 18:28:46 +0000 Lisa Albergo 12206 at https://www.afana.com Grand Final Comparison: West Coast vs Collingwood https://www.afana.com/news/2018/09/23/grand-final-comparison-west-coast-vs-collingwood Sun, 23 Sep 2018 22:47:19 +0000 Lisa Albergo 12180 at https://www.afana.com Eagles Destroy the Demons https://www.afana.com/news/2018/09/22/eagles-destroy-demons Sun, 23 Sep 2018 03:17:49 +0000 rickb 12177 at https://www.afana.com AFANA Finals Preview: West Coast vs Collingwood https://www.afana.com/news/2018/09/05/afana-finals-preview-west-coast-vs-collingwood Wed, 05 Sep 2018 11:14:32 +0000 Boris Kilpatrick 12101 at https://www.afana.com Melbourne Ruffles Some Feathers https://www.afana.com/news/2018/08/20/melbourne-ruffles-some-feathers Mon, 20 Aug 2018 05:44:45 +0000 rickb 12056 at https://www.afana.com AFANA Power Poll - Round Fourteen https://www.afana.com/news/2018/06/27/afana-power-poll-round-fourteen Wed, 27 Jun 2018 12:03:11 +0000 Boris Kilpatrick 11773 at https://www.afana.com Eagles Demolish the Homeless Suns https://www.afana.com/news/2018/04/14/eagles-demolish-homeless-suns Sat, 14 Apr 2018 16:43:08 +0000 chris kowald 11391 at https://www.afana.com