Clayton Oliver https://www.afana.com/players-and-coaches/clayton-oliver Content from AFANA.com related to this term. en Blues Snatch Semi Win in Final Minute https://www.afana.com/news/2023/09/16/blues-snatch-semi-win-final-minute Sat, 16 Sep 2023 05:47:49 +0000 Troy Thompson 18090 at https://www.afana.com Demons Burn Wounded Eagles https://www.afana.com/news/2023/04/09/demons-burn-wounded-eagles Sun, 09 Apr 2023 13:44:16 +0000 chris kowald 17008 at https://www.afana.com Umpire Arrested For Brownlow Leaks https://www.afana.com/news/2022/11/16/umpire-arrested-brownlow-leaks Wed, 16 Nov 2022 23:26:44 +0000 Lisa Albergo 16594 at https://www.afana.com Lions Roar Into Preliminary Final https://www.afana.com/news/2022/09/09/lions-roar-preliminary-final Fri, 09 Sep 2022 23:41:20 +0000 Troy Thompson 16371 at https://www.afana.com AFANA AFL Power Poll - Round 1 https://www.afana.com/news/2019/04/01/afana-afl-power-poll-round-1 Mon, 01 Apr 2019 11:02:18 +0000 Boris Kilpatrick 12704 at https://www.afana.com Eagles Destroy the Demons https://www.afana.com/news/2018/09/22/eagles-destroy-demons Sun, 23 Sep 2018 03:17:49 +0000 rickb 12177 at https://www.afana.com Young Demons Send Cats Packing https://www.afana.com/news/2018/09/10/young-demons-send-cats-packing Mon, 10 Sep 2018 09:53:51 +0000 Boris Kilpatrick 12118 at https://www.afana.com AFANA Finals Preview: Melbourne vs Geelong https://www.afana.com/news/2018/09/04/afana-finals-preview-melbourne-vs-geelong Tue, 04 Sep 2018 11:26:49 +0000 Boris Kilpatrick 12099 at https://www.afana.com AFANA AFL Power Poll - Round Nineteen https://www.afana.com/news/2018/07/31/afana-afl-power-poll-round-nineteen Tue, 31 Jul 2018 11:20:20 +0000 Boris Kilpatrick 11920 at https://www.afana.com AFANA Power Poll - Round Sixteen https://www.afana.com/news/2018/07/10/afana-power-poll-round-sixteen Tue, 10 Jul 2018 13:18:54 +0000 Boris Kilpatrick 11854 at https://www.afana.com