Skip to main content

Western Bulldogs Hall of Fame

by Lisa Albergo reporting for AFANA from Chicago

The Western Bulldogs held their season launch on March 12. At that time they also announced a new Club Legend and the latest inductees to their Hall of Fame. Favorite son Doug Hawkins became the fourth Club Legend while past players John Jillard, Brad Johnson and Rohan Smith were announced as the newest members. Hawkins, who was inducted in 2010, joins Premiership captain Charlie Sutton, E.J. Whitten and John Schultz.

Read more

Recent content

Shorten URLs



See Every AFL Match
On Your TV or Device!


Subscribe to WatchAFL and see every Aussie Rules match live or delayed! Subscribe at .

We Recommend:


  • Vitable takes the guesswork out of feeling good.
  • Get your own personalized daily vitamin packs, safely delivered to your doorstep every month.
  • Take their online quiz to find out which vitamins & minerals can support your personal needs, based on your own diet & lifestyle.
  • Only what you need, nothing that you don’t.
  • All vitamins are manufactured in Australia at the highest quality standard, ingredients come in the best form for their absorption by your body.
  • Enjoy 50% OFF sitewide using code AFANA50 at checkout